Welcome to the Allen Research Group!

 AllenGroupPicture_April 2015

back row: Spencer Day, Curtis Israel, Andrew Vidalis, Clayton Casper, Sean Bresler, Ting Zhang
front row: Dr. Wei Hua, Dr. Dominique Verreault, Victoria Reick-Mitrisin, Dr. Heather Allen, Evan Lach, Mikaela Keller, Bethany Wellen, Ran Li, Ellen Adams
Absent: Seung-Jun Ko

Back to Dr. Allen’s Chemistry Page

Back to OSU Chemistry Home

Back to OSU Home