Current Group Members

Jaroniec Research Group, June 2019
Top row: Christopher Jaroniec, Daniel Conroy, Christian O’Neil, Mohamad Zandian, Nicole Gonzalez Salguero, Wenjun Sun, Justin Thomas
Bottom row: Lakshmi Bhai, May Hlaing, Tara George, Yiyi Ma, Hanh Dao

Principal Investigator

jaroniec2

Dr. Christopher Jaroniec

Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Vice Chair for Research and Administration

222 CBEC Building · (614) 247 4284 · jaroniec.1@osu.edu


Postdoctoral Scholar

Sean Smrt

PhD

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 ·smrt.1@osu.edu

Graduate Students

Justin Thomas

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · thomas.3497@osu.edu

Tara George

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · george.846@osu.edu

Lakshmi Bhai N V

Chemical Physics Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · nanooachary.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Nicole Gonzalez Salguero

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · gonzalezsalguero.1@osu.edu

Hanh Dao

Analytical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · dao.45@osu.edu

Christian O’Neil

OSBP Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · oneil.200@osu.edu

Wenjun Sun

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 · sun.2374@osu.edu

Vidhyalakshmi Sridharan

Physical Chemistry Graduate Student

CBEC · (614) 247 4285· sridharan.47@osu.edu


Undergraduate Students

Yiyi Ma

Chemistry Undergraduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 ·

May Hlaing

Chemistry Undergraduate Student

390 CBEC · (614) 247 4285 ·