Group Members

Graduate Students

Ashweta Sahni

Email: sahni.16@osu.edu

Jordan Hempfling

Email: hempfling.13@osu.edu

Ruchira Basu

Email: basu.87@osu.edu

Amar Sarkar

Email: sarkar.93@osu.edu

Prabhat Bhat

Email: bhat.88@osu.edu

Jeremy Ritchey

Email: ritchey.181@osu.edu

Sara Reitz

Email: reitz.137@osu.edu

Samantha Chrin

Email: chrin.2@osu.edu