Group Members

Graduate Students

George Appiah Kubi

Email: appiahkubi.1@osu.edu

Marina Buyanova

Email: buyanova.1@osu.edu

Amritendu S Koley

Email: koley.2@osu.edu

Ashweta Sahni

Email: sahni.16@osu.edu

Jordan Hempfling

Email: hempfling.13@osu.edu

Heba Salim

Email: salim.61@osu.edu

Ruchira Basu

Email: basu.87@osu.edu

Sarah Pruitt

Email: pruitt.84@osu.edu

Amar Sarkar

Email: sarkar.93@osu.edu

Prabhat Bhat

Email: bhat.88@osu.edu

Lilliana Ortiz Rodriguez

Email: ortizrodriguez.2 @osu.edu


Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. Kuangyu Chen

Email: chen.3924@osu.edu

Dr. Chao Hong

Email: hong.919@osu.edu


Visiting Research Scholar

Dr. Rui Yang

Email: yang.4995@osu.edu


Undergraduate Students

Kaitlin Conner

Email: conner.238@osu.edu

Yaqi Zhang

Email: zhang.8042@osu.edu