Group Members

Graduate Students

Ruchira Basu

Email: basu.87@osu.edu

Amar Sarkar

Email: sarkar.93@osu.edu

Prabhat Bhat

Email: bhat.88@osu.edu

Jeremy Ritchey

Email: ritchey.181@osu.edu

Monica Pan

Email: pan.1024@osu.edu

Sara Reitz

Email: reitz.137@osu.edu

Samantha Chrin

Email: chrin.2@osu.edu

Brendan Harty

Email: harty.25@osu.edu

Grant Steelman

Email: steelman.11@osu.edu