Welcome to the Wysocki Group

For Prospective Students: visit a-short-introduction-to-the-wysocki-research-group for more information

Wysocki Group at The Ohio State University Spring 2024

Top Row (l-r): Kristie Baker, Yuan Gao

Middle Row (l-r): Philip Lacey, Martha Ortega, William Moeller, Madalyn Moore, Zachary Smith

Front Row (l-r): Luis Andres Casavilca Ramirez, Joshua Gilbert, Zihao Qi, Laura VanArsdale, Kaylee Grabarkewitz, Sophie Harvey, Vicki Wysocki, Andrew Arslanian, Zhixin Xu, Ila Marathe, Jacelyn Greenwald, Evan Whitford

Research Director: Dr. Vicki H. Wysocki